Professionals

Partners

G.Joseph Falconeri

G. Joseph Falconeri

Managing Partner

Direct: 416-646-8370
jfalconeri@fmtlaw.ca

gt

Gregory Tucci

Partner

Direct: 905-605-1766
gtucci@fmtlaw.ca

br

Bryan Rumble

Partner

Direct: 416-646-8369
brumble@fmtlaw.ca

lhw

Leigh Harrison-Wilson

Partner

Direct: 416-777-4025

Associates

Goldberg

Alissa Goldberg

Associate

Direct: 647-726-6008
agoldberg@fmtlaw.ca

Coomarasamy

Taniya Coomarasamy

Associate

Direct: 647-827-1263
tcoomarasamy@fmtlaw.ca

Image-Coming-Soon

Samantha Posluns

Associate

Direct: 647-827-1376
sposluns@fmtlaw.ca

Matthew YK6Q2013

Matthew Patullo

Associate

Direct: 647-725-6566
mpatullo@fmtlaw.ca

Paralegal

John Temperato

John Temperato

Paralegal

Direct: 647-726-1050
jtemperato@fmtlaw.ca