ONF Web Quality-5912

Front row, from left: Rick Hansen, Rick Hansen Foundation, and Barry Munro, Chair of the Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation. Back row, from left: Kent Bassett-Spiers, CEO Ontario Neurotrauma Foundation, Dr. Fehlings, Medical Director, Krembil Neuroscience Centre, Minister Moridi, Milos Popovic, Researcher, University Health Network, Colin Ewart, Rick Hansen Foundation.